Certified Public Accountants & Consultants

Contact Us

 

Button Eddy Kolb & Sorrentino, PLLC 

is located in Downtown Farmington just minutes from both I-96 and I-696.

33515 State Street Farmington, MI 48335   GoogleMap

Office (248) 893-1030  

Fax (248) 893-1039 

Partners:

Robert D. Button, CPA - rbutton@bekscpa.com

Stephen L. Eddy, CPA - seddy@bekscpa.com

Gerard E. Kolb, CPA - gkolb@bekscpa.com

Christopher M. Rutowski, CPA- crutowski@bekscpa.com

Michael J. Sorrentino, CPA, CVA - msorrentino@bekscpa.com

 

Accounting Staff:

H.L. Bergstrom, Jr., CPA - lbergstrom@bekscpa.com

Megan A. Liu, CPA - mliu@bekscpa.com

    

Administration:

Caroline A. Shaw -cjeremias@bekscpa.com

Gabriela A. Perez - gperez@bekscpa.com

Suzanne M. Sorrentino - ssorrentino@bekscpa.com

 

 

Request Information

Required Fields

Name
Company
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone
Fax
Email Address
Comments
Verify
(To help us avoid spam,
please enter [ 9MFL ] into this field.)

© 2012 Button Eddy Kolb & Sorrentino PLLC
33515 State Street, Farmington, Michigan 48335
Phone:  248.893.1030
Fax:  248.893.1039
Contact:  info@bekscpa.com